Vi använder cookies för att ge dig en bättre upplevelse av webbplatsen.

Läs mer om hur vi använder cookies

Address

Siktgatan 8
SE–162 88 Vällingby, Sweden
Phone: +46-8 6200200
E-mail: info@lakarmissionen.se

 

 

Head Office of Läkarmissionen & former IAS Sweden

Katinka Lindholm
 Acting Secretary General for Fundraising, Communication and Administration
katinka.lindholm@lakarmissionen.se

Christer Åkesson Acting Secretary General for Programs and International Offices
christer.akesson@lakarmissionen.se



Leading Positions Head Office:

Mikael Artmark Finance  

E-mail: mikael.artmark@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46-8 6200231

 

Kam Koolash International Programs

E-mail: kam.koolash@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46-8 6200215

Eva Nordenstam von Delwig Communication  

E-mail: eva.nordenstam@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46-8 6200208

 

Hanna Rosell Fundraising 

E-mail: hanna.rosell@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46-8 6200235

 

Pär Höglund HR 

E-mail: par.hoglund@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46-8 6200240

 

Åsa Forssell Acting Head of Administration 

E-mail: asa.forssell@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46-8 6200245

 

Regional Offices:

Regional Office West Africa and SAHEL (heading country offices: Niger, Chad, Ethiopia, Sudan, South Sudan)
Regional Director Paul Hayes
Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

E-mail: paul.hayes@lakarmissionen.se

 

Regional Office East and South Africa (heading country office: Uganda)
Acting Head Marcus Holmgren
Kampala, Uganda

Phone: +256-414 532 844  or +46-8 620 02 26
E-mail: marcus.holmgren@lakarmissionen.se

 

Regional Office Latin America
Regional Director David Forsberg
Miami, USA

Phone: +1-305 591 1242
E-mail: david.forsberg@lakarmissionen.se 

 

Country offices:

N’djamena,Chad
Phone: +235 63 80 98
E-mail: ias-chad@ias-intl.org

 

Addis Abeba, Ethiopia
Phone: +251-116 616 806, +251-911 683 360
E-mail: ias-ethiopia@ias-intl.org

 

Niamey, Niger
Phone: +227 96 29 00 28, +227 89 65 33 94
E-mail: ias-niger@ias-intl.org


Juba, South Sudan
Phone: +211-920 824444, +211-916 248400
E-mail: ias-southsudan@ias-intl.org


Khartoum, Sudan
Phone: +249-183 579820
E-mail: ias-sudan@ias-intl.org


Kampala, Uganda
Phone: +256 392 000 532, +256-41-4237511/-12
E-mail: ias-uganda@ias-intl.org

Contact