Vi använder cookies för att ge dig en bättre upplevelse av webbplatsen.

Läs mer om hur vi använder cookies

Address

Siktgatan 8
SE–162 88 Vällingby, Sweden
Phone: +46-8 6200200
E-mail: info@lakarmissionen.se

 

 

Head Office of LM International

Josephine Sundqvist
Secretary General

E-mail: josephine.sundqvist@lakarmissionen.se

Phone/Whatsapp: +46 70 190 80 38


Leading Positions Head Office:

Irén Frändå Finance and Administration

E-mail: iren.franda@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46 8 6200231

 

Kam Koolash International Programs

E-mail: kam.koolash@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46 8 6200215

Eva Nordenstam von Delwig Communication  

E-mail: eva.nordenstam@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46 8 6200208

 

Hanna Rosell Fundraising 

E-mail: hanna.rosell@lakarmissionen.se  

Phone: +46 8 6200235

 

 

Regional Offices:

Regional Office SAHEL/Horn of Africa (heading country offices: Niger, Chad, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Sudan, South Sudan)
Regional Director Paul Hayes
Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

Phone: +251 930 333 133 or +46 70 220 23 11
E-mail: paul.hayes@lakarmissionen.se

 

Regional Office Central, Eastern and Southern Africa (heading country office: Uganda)
Regional Director Yvonne Dahlin
Kampala, Uganda

E-mail: yvonne.dahlin@lakarmissionen.se

 

Regional Office Latin America
Regional Director David Forsberg
Miami, USA

Phone: +1-305 591 1242
E-mail: david.forsberg@lakarmissionen.se 

 

Country offices:

N’djamena,Chad
Phone: +235 63 80 98
E-mail: ias-chad@ias-intl.org

 

Addis Abeba, Ethiopia
Phone: +251-116 616 806, +251-911 683 360
E-mail: ias-ethiopia@ias-intl.org

 

Djiboutiville,Djbouti
Phone:+253 77020554
E-mail:ias-djibouti@ias-intl.org

 

Dubai City,Dubai 
Phone: +971 50 533 4380
E-mail:ias-dubai@ias-intl.org

 

Niamey, Niger
Phone: +227 96 29 00 28, +227 89 65 33 94
E-mail: ias-niger@ias-intl.org


Juba, South Sudan
Phone: +211-920 824444, +211-916 248400
E-mail: ias-southsudan@ias-intl.org


Khartoum, Sudan
Phone: +249-183 579820
E-mail: ias-sudan@ias-intl.org


Kampala, Uganda
Phone: +256 392 000 532, +256-41-4237511/-12
E-mail: ias-uganda@ias-intl.org

Contact